Winchester Branch of the Royal Scottish Country Dance Society

Programme

DateEvent
Sunday 8th Mar 2020
   2.30pm - 6.00pm
Spring Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Dance flier
Music: CDs
Wednesday 1st Apr 2020 Spring Term ends
Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 Summer Term begins
Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 Summer Term ends
Saturday 27th Jun 2020 Summer Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020 Autumn Term begins
Sunday 13th Sep 2020 New Book Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Saturday 26th Sep 2020 Autumn Ball
Venue: Colden Common Community Centre
Sunday 29th Nov 2020 St Andrews Dance
Venue: St Peter's School Hall
Wednesday 16th Dec 2020 Autumn Term ends

©2015 Wessex SCD